Clarion Write-A-Thon Participant

I’m participating in the Clarion Write-A-Thon this year to pay it forward. I’m trying to raise $100.

For the next six weeks I plan on continuing my own writing and sending out submissions and possibly working on another novel. I will be posting updates about my fundraising progress on my blog. If you’re lucky, I might even share a few writing samples with you. 🙂

I’m asking your help to raise a $100 for other writers to have opportunities to participate in workshops through Clarion West to help hone their own skills and make lasting connections outside of social media. People have been very generous in helping to further my career, giving me countless opportunities that have given me a step up in the community and in my time of need financially. I would like to pay it forward. If you can donate even one dollar or 50 cents, please consider it. Your money would go towards helping educate other writers and furthering their own careers with this wonderful organization. Thank you for taking the time to read! Have a wonderful day and a delightful evening.

For the next six weeks Nora B. Peevy plans on continuing her own writing and sending out submissions and possibly working on another novel. She will be posting updates about her fundraising progress on her blog: http://www.shewritesfast.wordpress.com. If you’re lucky, she might even share a few writing samples with you. 🙂

https://secure.clarionwest.org/np/team/teamHome.do?campaignId=352